781 Awards List – Training year of 2013-2014

Award recipients of 2013-2014 training year

Award Recipients
Best Overall Bandsman Cpl Christopher Kozbial (Mil)
CO’s Best Dressed AC Jared Sherrard
Excellence in Aviation FSgt Steven Labine
Howard Leadership Award FSgt Steven Labine
Instructing Excellence Sgt Brendan Martin
Junior Bandsman LAC Leslie Guo (Mil) & Cpl Ze Kai Wang (P&D)
Most Dedicated Cadet WO2 Scott Fisher
Most Improved Bandsman Cpl Jiyuan Feng (Mil) & Sgt Mark Fisher (P&D)
Most Improved Cadet FSgt Konstantine Diochnos
Senior Bandsman Cpl Lin Han Xiao (Mil) & Sgt Mark Fisher (P&D)
Spirit of 781 FSgt Justin Tremblay
Sulek Sportsmanship FCpl Jonah Notland
Top Jr. NCO – CI Award FCpl Benjamin Featherstonhaugh
Top Level I LAC Dyllon Wong
Top Level II Cpl Jiaxin Guo
Top Level III FCpl Fazeela Mulji
Top Level IV Sgt Brendan Martin
Top Level V FSgt Steven Labine
Top Flight Cyclone
Top NCO – TrgO Award Sgt Sawcer, Jack
Top Recruit Cpl Maria Ritchie
John Gibbs Memorial (Top Squadron Cadet) Sgt Brendan Martin
Webber Drill Team Award FCpl Courtney Doubinin
Legion Medal of Excellence FSgt Rebecca Routly
Lord Strathcona Medal FSgt Steven Labine

Congratulations, Job well done.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.