Executives

2017/2018 Sponsoring Committee Executives

Ramesh Peri

Ramesh Peri

Chair
chair@781aircadets.ca

Karen Vicenzino

Karen Vicenzino

Vice-Chair
vicechair@781aircadets.ca

Grace Jiang

Grace Jiang

Treasurer
treasurer@781aircadets.ca

Carla Minke

Carla Minke

Secretary
secretary@781aircadets.ca

Trudy Loucks

Trudy Loucks

Advisor
advisor@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Awards & Scholarships Director
awards@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Fundraising Director
fundraising@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Volunteer Director
volunteer@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Casino Director
casino@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Audit Director
audit@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Event Director
event@781aircadets.ca

TBD

TBD

Communication Director
communication@781aircadets.ca

Comments are closed.

Parents, want to receive email communications from 781 Air Cadets?
Please send an email to 781aircadets+subscribe@googlegroups.com and follow the instruction afterwards.

%d bloggers like this: