Executives

2017/2018 Sponsoring Committee Executives

Shailesh Bhagawatula

Shailesh Bhagawatula

Chair
chair@781aircadets.ca

Martin Ponciano

Martin Ponciano

Vice-Chair
vicechair@781aircadets.ca

Sunny Song

Sunny Song

Treasurer
treasurer@781aircadets.ca

Claudette Cloutier

Claudette Cloutier

Secretary
secretary@781aircadets.ca

Trudy Loucks

Trudy Loucks

Advisor
advisor@781aircadets.ca

Ray Yang

Ray Yang

Awards & Scholarships Director
awards@781aircadets.ca

Karen Vicenzino

Karen Vicenzino

Fundraising Director
fundraising@781aircadets.ca

Ramesh Peri

Ramesh Peri

Volunteer Director
volunteer@781aircadets.ca

Carla Minke

Carla Minke

Casino Director
casino@781aircadets.ca

Lucy Li

Lucy Li

Audit Director
audit@781aircadets.ca

Marianne Yulo

Marianne Yulo

Event Director
event@781aircadets.ca

Vicki McPhee

Vicki McPhee

Communication Director
communication@781aircadets.ca

Comments are closed.

Parents, want to receive email communications from 781 Air Cadets?
Please send an email to 781aircadets+subscribe@googlegroups.com and follow the instruction afterwards.

%d bloggers like this: